The Center for Nonprofit Advancement is governed by a diverse and dedicated board. We appreciate their contributions and are proud of their continued accomplishments.

Deborah Royster
Seabury Resources for Aging

Kathlyn Taylor Gaubatz
Nonprofit Management Consultant
Vice Chair

Wayne Gibson
FTI Consulting

Matthew Haws
Jenner & Block LLP

Dr. Sylisa Lambert-Woodard
Pathway Homes

Gloria Nauden
City First Bank of DC

Roberto Terrell, MS, CPA
Tate & Tryon

Jane E. Thompson
Financial Management Consultant

Karen Williamson
KEW Consulting