Maryland

The Center serves members in Maryland located in Montgomery and Prince George’s Counties. Each county has an elected County Executive along with a County Council. Both counties have a 9 members on their respective Councils.

Website of the State of Maryland

Below, you will find lists of Montgomery and Prince George's Counties' County Councils. To find your other local elected officials, such as Delegates, State Senators, US Representatives, and US Senators, click this link

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

County Executive: 
The Honorable Isaiah (Ike) Leggett
Executive Office Building
101 Monroe Street, 2nd fl
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: (240) 777-0311
TTY:(240) 773-3556 
ocemail@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Roger Berliner
District 1
Council President
Stella B. Werner Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: (240) 777-7828
TTY: (240) 777-7914
Councilmember.berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Marc Elrich
At Large
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-7966
TTY: 800-201-7165
E-mail: Councilmember.Elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Nancy Floreen
At - Large
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-7959
TTY: 800-201-7165
E-mail: Councilmember.Floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Tom Hucker
District 5
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-7963
TTY: 800-201-7165
E-mail: Councilmember.Hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Sidney Katz
District 3
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone Number: 240-777-7906
TTY: 800-201-7165
E-mail: Councilmember.Katz@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable George Leventhal
At Large
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-7811
TTY: 800-201-7165
E-mail: Councilmember.Leventhal@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Nancy Navarro
District 4
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-7968
TTY: 240-777-7914
E-mail: Councilmember.Navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Craig Rice
District 2
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-7955
TTY: 800-201-7165
E-mail: Councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov

The Honorable Hans Riemer
At-Large
Council Vice President
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 240-777-7964
TTY: 800-201-7165
Councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov

PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY

County Executive: 
The Honorable Rushern Baker
Office of the County Executive
County Administration Building
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive, Suite 5032
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050
Phone:(301) 952-4131
E-mail: countyexecutive@co.pg.md.us

The Honorable Mary Lehman
District 1
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: (301) 952-3887
TTY: (301) 952-5167
E-mail: CouncilDistrict1@co.pg.md.us

The Honorable Deni Taveras
District 2
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council,2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Tel: (301) 952-4436
Fax: (301) 952-3238​​​
E-mail: CouncilDistrict2@co.pg.md.us

The Honorable Dannielle M. Glaros
District 3
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone:(301) 952-3060
Fax: (301) 952-4904
E-mail: dmglaros​@co.pg.md.us​​

The Honorable Todd M. Turner
District 4
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone:(301) 952-3094
Fax: (301) 952-4910
E-mail: TMTurner@co.pg.md.us Or District4@co.pg.md.us

The Honorable Andrea C. Harrison
District 5
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council - 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772​
Phone: (301) 952-3864
Fax: (301) 952-5885
E-mail: councildistrict5@co.pg.md.us

The Honorable Derrick Leon Davis
District 6
​14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: (301) 952-3426
Fax: (301) 952-4351
E-mail: CouncilDistrict6@co.pg.md.us

The Honorable Karen R. Toles
District 7
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: (301) 952-3690
E-mail: KRToles@co.pg.md.us​​

The Honorable Obie Patterson
Vice-Chair, District 8
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Tel: (301) 952-3860
Fax: (301) 952-4821
TTY: (301) 925-5167

The Honorable Mel Franklin
District 9
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
County Council, 2nd Floor
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Tel: (301) 952-3820
Fax: (301) 952-5275
E-mail: MFranklin@co.pg.md.us

See more: